Mike Rudd's
S P E C T R U M
and other bands'

gig guide
 
 
August
Fri. 6.8.21 Mike Rudd with The Hornets (Craig Horne & Jeff Burstin) at Arcobar 8 Arco Lane Heatherton 9551 1424 7.00 - 10.00
 
Sun. 29.8.21 The Mike Rudd trio (with George Butrumlis & Jeremy Alsop) at POME 267 Swan St Richmond trybooking 3.00 - 6.00 arvo
 
September
Sat. 4.9.21 Mike Rudd with The Hornets at The Piping Hot Chicken Shop 6/63 The Terrace Ocean Grove 5255 1566 8.30 – 10.30
 
Sun. 12.9.21 Mike Rudd's Indelibles at the St Andrews pub 79 Burns St St Andrews 9710 1201 3.00 – 6.00 arvo
 
Sun. 26.9.21 Mike Rudd's Indelibles at TOM KATZ! Sorrento Portsea RSL Club 1-3 Hurley St Sorrento 5984 2886 4.00 - 7.00 arvo
 
October
Sun. 24.10.21 The premiere performance of Mike Rudd's Indelible String Band at the Brunswick Ballroom 314 Sydney Rd Brunswick 0493 074 548 TBA
 
Wed. 11.10.21 Spectrum at Echuca for the Vic. Seniors Festival (arvo) TBA
 
Thurs. 12.10.21 Spectrum at Shepparton for the Vic. Seniors Festival (arvo) TBA
 
Fri. 13.10.21 Spectrum at the Lighthouse Theatre 185 Timor St Warrnambool for the Vic. Seniors Festival 5559 4999 (arvo) TBA
 
November
Thurs. 25.11.21 The return of The Double Bill Show with Spectrum and MADDER LAKE at Arcobar 8 Arco Lane Heatherton 9551 1424
 
 
back to the top
 
 
 
© 2018 mikeruddbillputt.com